How to delete facebook account permanently -If you really want to delete your Facebook account and will not use this social media, one ways to do is to permanently delete the Facebook account. But you have to accept the consequences because once your Facebook account has been deleted, it may not be reactivated or retrieve the data you have shared on Facebook.
You delete your account anyone will not be able to see it on Facebook. To delete all data It takes 90 days from the beginning of the removal process to deletes everything you’ve submitted, like photos, status updates, or other data stored on a backup system on Facebook. Here are the steps to delete your Facebook account with a picture.
How to delete facebook account permanently
- Login first to facebook as usual input email and facebook password.
- You should visit the link here https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account
- Then select the Delete my account button
- For Next enter your facebook password and enter the captha code, Then click ok
- The next steps click okay, so you have automatically deleted Facebook account and deleted from Facebook but deletion of Facebook account does not happen immediately at that time, but with grace period for 14 days, so if before 14 days you can be just cancel the account deletion Facebook by logging back to Facebook and you will immediately see cancel or resume deletion of your Facebook account.
- If you are thinking of not deleting your Facebook account before 14 days specified then clicked on Cancel deletion and automatically your Facebook account will be backed as usual again.
Similarly tutorial How to delete facebook account permanently the latest.